Our Teaching Staff

 

Reut Shavit | Ph.D plant pathology|
Organic agriculture| plant protection 
reutshav@post.bgu.ac.il

Reut

Boaz Dreier | MSc Business |
Introduction to Israel / Entrepreneurship Boazandrina@gmail.com

Boaz

Maya Toren | MSc plant sciences|
Post-Harvest
 maya757@gmail.com

Maya

 

 

 

 

Avner Levy | Ph.D. Plant Sciences |
Plant Breeding 
levyavn@gmail.com

Avner

Or Shemer | MSc plant sciences| 
New Technologies in Agriculture   or.sheme@gmail.com

Or

Mihal Blaschkauer| Ph.D. student | 
Plant Physiology |
miblasch@gmail.com


  michal

 

 

 

 

 Jessica Pearlman | BA |
Advanced Computers skills |
Jessica@mop-rng.org.il

Jessica

 Einat Shavit | DVM | 
Dairy farm management
sheepngoatclinic@gmail.com

Dr. Shavit

  Anat Shahaf | B.Agr | 
Methods in modern Horticulture
sheshulabuli@gmail.com

Anat

 

 

 

 

Talli Ilani | Ph.D. in Dryland Agriculture | Soil, Water and Fertilizers |
 
Talli.ilani@gmail.com 

Talli

Iris Barazani | MSs Geography |
Introduction to Israel |  
irisbarazanitours@gmail.com

Iris

Becky Vider | Certified tax consultant |
 Agricultural Accounting for beginners 
 bvtaxes@gmail.com

Becky

 

 

 

 

Evyatar Snir | MSc Life Sciences 
Aquaculture   
snirevy@yahoo.com

Evyatar

Chami Zemach | BA
|Entrepreneurship |  
chami.zemach@gmail.com

Chami

Elisha Zurgil | MSc Agronomy | 
Safety in Agriculture |
 zurgilsa@gmail.com

Elisha

Ilan Arye | MSc Life Sciences |Poultry management  
arilan4@gmail.co